TEACHERS

Mr. Eduardo Acevedo

Mr. Chris Alertas

Mrs. Karina Arias-Easton

Mr. Tom Baumgartner

Mr. Greg Bidolli

Mrs. Rachel Bizzotto

Mrs. Violeta Bobadilla

4104

vbobadilla@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lori Boyer

Mrs. Ashley Byers

Mrs. Kristy Carrigan

Mr. Javier Chavez

Mrs. Monique Covarrubias

Mrs. Tricia Curtis

Miss Betsy Douglas

Mr. Ryan Evans

Mr. Jake Falasca

Miss Megan Gustafson

206

mgustafson@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kim Hagan

Mrs. Gwen Hauk

Mrs. Talia Kelly

Mr. Robert Knowles

Mr. Jeff Letherer

Mr. Matt Lindahl

4101

mlindahl@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Rich Olivas

Ms. Jessica Palmini

4208

jpalmini@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Gena Palo

Mrs. Andrea Ramirez

Dr. Tanya Reader

Miss Sheree Richards

Mr. Chris Rivas

Mrs. Patty Trevor

Mrs. Candace Yeats

Mrs. Tiffany Zeits

Mr. Ryan Zerbel

Please reload

All teachers can be contacted via e-mail or by calling the school's main line (626) 852-4530 and entering the extension listed below. Click the teacher's name to visit their class website.

 

SUPPORT STAFF

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Mrs. Lisa Scott
lscott@glendora.k12.ca.us
ASST. PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Mrs. Diann Petro
dlpetro@glendora.k12.ca.us
REGISTRAR
Mrs. Angelena Jones
ajones@glendora.k12.ca.us
HEALTH CLERK
Mrs. Michelle Bundschuh
mbundschuh@glendora.k12.ca.us
LIBRARY TECH
Mrs. Mona Salazar
msalazar@glendora.k12.ca.us
CUSTODIANS
Mr. Cody Scoggins
KITCHEN STAFF

Mrs. Dee Dee Roybal

LEAD AIDE

Mr. Joe Bidwell

Address:

819 W. Bennett Ave.

Glendora, CA 91741

Tel: 626-852-4530
 

Fax: 626-852-4521

© 2015 by Kristy Espino

 

kespino@glendora.k12.ca.us

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • b-facebook
  • b-youtube