TEACHERS

Mr. Eduardo Acevedo

Mr. Chris Alertas

Mrs. Karina Arias-Easton

Mr. Tom Baumgartner

Mr. Greg Bidolli

Mrs. Rachel Bizzotto

Mrs. Violeta Bobadilla

4104

vbobadilla@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Lori Boyer

Mrs. Ashley Byers

Mrs. Kristy Carrigan

Ms. Michelle Castro

4304

mcastro@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Javier Chavez

Mrs. Monique Covarrubias

Mrs. Tricia Curtis

Miss Betsy Douglas

Mr. Ryan Evans

Mr. Jake Falasca

Miss Megan Gustafson

4206

mgustafson@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kim Hagan

Mrs. Gwen Hauk

Ms. Talia Kelly

Mr. Robert Knowles

Mr. Jeff Letherer

Mrs. Stacy Lusk

4210

slusk@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Rich Olivas

Mrs. Gena Palo

Ms. Bobbi Quesada

4209

bquesada@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Andrea Ramirez

Dr. Tanya Reader

Mrs. Alison Reese

4112

areese@glendora.k12.ca.us

Miss Sheree Richards

Mr. Chris Rivas

Mrs. Patty Trevor

Ms. Angie Vargas

4201

agvargas@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Candace Yeats

Mrs. Tiffany Zeits

Mr. Ryan Zerbel

Please reload

All teachers can be contacted via e-mail or by calling the school's main line (626) 852-4530 and entering the extension listed below. Click the teacher's name to visit their class website.

 

SUPPORT STAFF

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Mrs. Lisa Scott
lscott@glendora.k12.ca.us
ASST. PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Mrs. Diann Petro
dlpetro@glendora.k12.ca.us
REGISTRAR
Mrs. Angelena Jones
ajones@glendora.k12.ca.us
HEALTH CLERK
Mrs. Michelle Bundschuh
mbundschuh@glendora.k12.ca.us
LIBRARY TECH
Mrs. Mona Salazar
msalazar@glendora.k12.ca.us
CUSTODIANS
Mr. Cody Scoggins
KITCHEN STAFF

Mrs. Dee Dee Roybal

LEAD AIDE

Mr. Joe Bidwell

Address:

819 W. Bennett Ave.

Glendora, CA 91741

Tel: 626-852-4530
 

Fax: 626-852-4521

Questions? Contact me!

kespino@glendora.k12.ca.us

Kristy Espino, Assistant Principal

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • b-facebook
  • b-youtube