TEACHERS

All teachers can be contacted via e-mail or by calling the school's main line (626) 852-4530 and entering the extension listed below.
 

Acevedo, Eduardo
4104
eacevedo@glendora.k12.ca.us
Alertas, Chris
4204
calertas@glendora.k12.ca.us
Arias-Easton, Karina
4008
karias@glendora.k12.ca.us
Baumgartner, Tom
4105
tbaumgartner@glendora.k12.ca.us
Bidolli, Greg
4412
gbidolli@glendora.k12.ca.us
Bizzotto, Rachel
4106
rbizzotto@glendora.k12.ca.us
Bobadilla, Violeta
4104
vbobadilla@glendora.k12.ca.us
Boyer, Lori
4007
lboyer@glendora.k12.ca.us
Byers, Ashley
4304
abyers@glendora.k12.ca.us
Carrigan, Kristy
4302
kcarrigan@glendora.k12.ca.us
Chavez, Javier
4412
jchavez@glendora.k12.ca.us
Covarrubias, Monique
4208
mcovarrubias@glendora.k12.ca.us
Curtis, Tricia
4413
tcurtis@glendora.k12.ca.us
Davis, Matt
4410
mdavis@glendora.k12.ca.us
Douglas, Betsy
4202
bdouglas@glendora.k12.ca.us
Edwards, Azure
4414
aedwards@glendora.k12.ca.us
Evans, Ryan
4108
revans@glendora.k12.ca.us
Falasca, Jake
4199
jfalasca@glendora.k12.ca.us
Francisco, Lisann
4203
lfrancisco@glendora.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Ruth
rgonzalez@glendora.k12.ca.us
Gustafson, Megan
4206
mgustafson@glendora.k12.ca.us
Guy, Hilary
4307
hguy@glendora.k12.ca.us
Hagan, Kim
4101
khagan@glendora.k12.ca.us
Hauk, Gwen
4107
ghauk@glendora.k12.ca.us
Kelly, Talia
4309
tkelly@glendora.k12.ca.us
Knowles, Robert
4205
rknowles@glendora.k12.ca.us
Kubota, Ria
4198
mkubota@glendora.k12.ca.us
Letherer, Jeff
4210
jletherer@glendora.k12.ca.us
Milhous, Katie
4209
kmilhous@glendora.k12.ca.us
Moncayo, Andrea
4308
amoncayo@glendora.k12.ca.us
Olivas, Rich
4301
rolivas@glendora.k12.ca.us
Palo, Gena
4303
gpalo@glendora.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Andrea
4109
aramirez@glendora.k12.ca.us
Reader, Tanya
4110
treader@glendora.k12.ca.us
Reese, Alison
4112
areese@glendora.k12.ca.us
Richards, Sheree
4306
srichards@glendora.k12.ca.us
Rivas, Chris
4111
crivas@glendora.k12.ca.us
Vagnozzi, Jacoba
4310
jvagnozzi@glendora.k12.ca.us
Vargas, Angie
4307
agvargas@glendora.k12.ca.us
Yeats, Candace
4102
cyeats@glendora.k12.ca.us
Zeits, Tiffany
4305
tzeits@glendora.k12.ca.us
Zerbel, Ryan
4415
rzerbel@glendora.k12.ca.us

SUPPORT STAFF

PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Ms. Minerva Gamez
mgamez@glendora.k12.ca.us
ASST. PRINCIPAL'S SECRETARY
Mrs. Kellie Wagner kmwagner@glendora.k12.ca.us
REGISTRAR
Mrs. Angelena Jones
ajones@glendora.k12.ca.us
HEALTH CLERK
Mrs. Michelle Bundschuh
mbundschuh@glendora.k12.ca.us
LIBRARY TECH
Mrs. Michelle Curley
mcurley@glendora.k12.ca.us
HEAD CUSTODIAN
Mr. Cody Scoggins
KITCHEN STAFF SUPERVISOR

Mrs. Dee Dee Roybal

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

Officer Pedraza

CAMPUS AIDE

Mr. Joe Bidwell